Kitchen Electrical Solutions

Kitchen Electrical Solutions


Kitchen Electrical Solutions

Detailed introduction

1. Proportional valve core seal:

 1

The pressure stabilizing diaphragm mainly controls the uniformity of gas pressure and intake volume, achieving constant temperature function. Our product ensures the effectiveness of the 68 value through strict air tightness monitoring, control of wall thickness size of 0.1MM, high precision of the mold, and qualified product consistency, meeting the requirements of EN549.

 1

The sealing ring is used for sealing the second valve while also taking into account the cross sectional area and back pressure function of the opening valve. The sealing element achieves good sealing performance and prevents valve sticking through the consistency of arc surface size and stability of performance, meeting the requirements of EN549.

 

2. Core seal of solenoid valve:

 2

The sealing cap acts on the sealing performance of the solenoid valve in both closed and suction states, ensuring the stickiness and effectiveness of the entire valve body through smooth product sealing contact surface, professional surface treatment, and performance stability, in accordance with EN549 requirements.

 

3. Plug valve core seal:

 3

The pipe clamp sealing gasket acts as the sealing gateway of the Submarine snorkel of the plug valve. It has good sealing performance and stable performance through the product radian, meeting the requirements of EN549.

Other solution

厨房电器解决方案

厨房电器解决方案


Gas Appliance Solutions

厨房电器解决方案

详细介绍

1、比例阀核心密封件:

 1

稳压膜片主要控制燃气压力进气量均匀度,达到恒温功能,我们产品通过严格气密性监控、控制壁厚尺寸0.1MM,模具高精度及产品一致性合格来保证68值有效性,符合EN549要求。

 1

密封环作用于第二道阀门进行密封同时兼顾开阀横截面积极回压功能,密封件通过弧面尺寸一致性和性能的稳定性,达成良好密封性和杜绝粘阀,符合EN549要求。

 

2、电磁阀核心密封件:

 2

密封帽作用于电磁阀呈闭阀状态与呈吸阀状态的密封性、通过产品密封接触面平整、表面专业处理及性能稳定性来保证整个阀体的粘阀和有效性,符合EN549要求。

 

3、旋塞阀核心密封件:

 3

管夹密封垫作用于旋塞阀通气管密封要道,通过产品弧度起良好密封性及性能稳定满足长时间高温环境密封性好,符合EN549要求。

上一个

其他解决方案

Other solution